Home / Blog / Parish Council Election

Parish Council Election

The results of the parish council election have been published, and the result is that all the previous members have been re-elected. Congratulations to all concerned.

(L to R) Rob Lomas, Brenda Grimes, Dave Maxwell (Chairman) Jill Laming, Dave Hudson

Please be assured that we will continue to serve our community to the best of our ability.

Thank you for your support.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.